Join the Club

IAOP Webinar

Share

We are reaching out to introduce you to IAOP®, the association that brings together customers, providers and advisors in a collaborative, knowledge-based environment to improve business service models and outcomes.

Several industry professionals have joined together to form the IAOP Eastern Europe Chapter and on Monday, June 27 at 9am EDT (2pm BST / 3pm CEST / 4pm EEST) they will hold their next webinar program.  We are excited to offer a program on “Key Trends Driving Global Service Delivery in Central & Eastern Europe & an Overview of Program Highlights for EOS16”. 

During this virtual program you will hear from Everest Group regarding the current standing of the CEE region in global service delivery, evaluating key drivers for growth, key trends in the global services industry that are likely to influence growth and delivery portfolios going forward, along with their implications on the key opportunities for locations in the “new” global services economy.  You will also learn more about EOS16 coming to Amsterdam, Netherlands on 6-8 November 2016.

We invite you to join us for this virtual chapter meeting.  If you are not an IAOP member, please select the Associate Member link to register as our guest.  

Please feel free to pass this along to any of your colleagues who you think might have an interest in this new chapter.

We are very excited to share these insights and hope you will be able to join us!

Best,

IAOP and Pro Progressio

Go to NEWS list

You may find it interesting

Talks&Drinks with Friends in Warsaw

On June 6th, 2024, another meeting from the Talks&Drinks series was held in Warsaw. The event took place in the modern Loftmill office, located in the Lixa C building. Over 70 people took part in the meeting, including members of the Pro Progressio Club and the companies they invited.

Arctic Expedition under media patronage by FOCUS ON Business: Join the incredible journey

We invite you to take part in a unique journey across the Arctic Ocean, where experienced Arctic explorers and coaches will share their knowledge and expertise in personal development.

The Pro Progressio 2023 Annual Report

Pro Progressio has a pleasure to announce the release of our 2023 Annual Report, providing a detailed look at the modern business services sector. As in previous years’ editions,we share our insights and highlight individuals and companies that have made significant contributions to the business services sector in Poland and internationally.